How much should you ask for?

So, how much should you ask for? My ideal allowance is the sum of my rent+bills+other fixed expenses, doubled. So for me this would be just shy of $5k. I have all of my basic needs covered plus money to spend and/or squirrel away.

It also depends how much time you are going to be spending with your sugar sweetie. If you only have 1 or 2 days a month you are looking to commit, you will more than likely not receive a premium allowance. For my ideal allowance I have spent about 2-4 days a week with my previous SD.  Basically any free time I/they had would be spent together.

I have had arrangements where we would only see eachother 1 to 3 days a month and with those I would receive $1500 to $2000.  Those ones never really lasted a long time as that is just not what I look for.

That is all assuming you are looking for a monetary amount. Some ladies seek gifts/shopping/trips. I always require a cash allowance and if he would like to offer shopping, trips on top of that…I certainly won’t refuse :) But presents alone does not work for me as I do have financial commitments.

Now, before you  can receive anything you have to discuss it with your SD. I prefer to do it sooner rather than later, as I have forgone bringing it up previously, only to find out that the SDs idea of a reasonable allowance was $1000 a month to see me an unlimited number of times. Maybe that would work for some ladies, but Hell to the NO it doesn’t work for me.

I am not saying you should be crass and all “Listen, wheres the cash!”, more like…”Have you given the allowance any thought?”. Be gentle, yet straight forward. If the SD skirts the issue and goes in circles, he is probably going to try and fuck you and then poof. Yeah, yeah theres always the exception, but as I have previously said…this daddy is like the chupacabra of daddies; a rampant myth seen by few. A lot of ladies are shy about bringing it up but you need to get over that ASAP and get to the punchline. A true daddy knows what a mutually beneficial relationship is all about and will have no issue with discussing the subject.

About Sugar

A girl trying to find the ultimate Sugar Daddy!

Posted on April 17, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

